It is believed by some people that university study plays a vital role to get an attractive job position while others thought gaining experience and enhanced soft skills are crucial. I personally believe completing tertiary education is more important.

It is believed by some people that university study plays a vital role to get an attractive job position while others thought gaining experience and enhanced soft skills are crucial. I personally believe completing tertiary education is more important. Completing a university degree has numerous benefits for career growth. Firstly, tertiary education helps to get a deeper knowledge of different areas. Some professions need degrees to be able to get a job, for example, engineer, doctor, lawyer, and so on. In addition, university degrees help to get a higher salary than non-graduates and to be ahead in the competition of job exams. Thus, graduates will avail more opportunities than non-graduates in the career race. On the other hand, students, who avoid entering university, start their careers early and are able to gain more job market experience than their batch-mates at the same age, by improving their soft skills. Starting a career early means they will be earning money and supporting their family. Eventually, they can start their own family by marrying. On top of that, enhanced soft skills may put them in a better position for a job. Hence, starting an early career and soft skills can help to be self-dependent and an alternative income source for the family. In my opinion, tertiary education is beneficial for getting a dream job like being a doctor, engineer. Though avoiding university education can help them establish themselves early, they cannot do all types of jobs. In conclusion, some people think completing a university degree is important while others believe that experience and soft skills are advantageous to get attractive jobs.