It is predicted by the analyts that humankind will articulate similar dialect which will have positive as well as Negative effects on the society.

It is predicted by the analyts that humankind will articulate similar dialect which will have positive as well as Negative effects on the society. These will explain in upcoming paragraph. However, I believe that the increasing use of only one language is a positive development. The first advantage is that it would allow peoplefrom different parts of the world to communicate with each other in a much easier way. This would help to facilitate many areas including trading, tourism, migration etc. Another benefit is taht it would be easier for people to research and gain knowledge when everything is written and published in the same language. On the on hand, the fact thaat when people around the world use the same language on a daily basis, this would lead the disappearence of a great number of other languages. As a result, there would be a great loss in terms of cultural and traditional values. In conclusion, there is no denying in the fact that single language bring unity among citizen. However, this can result into myraid demerits around the globe.