More and more people are shifting to cities from countryside. do this have advantages on environmental.

The world population is increasing day by day that's why the demand of resources are inclined. Therefore, nowadays a million of people move from one area to another due to the better education and other career prospects. However, I will discuss my views in the following sections. To commence with, there are several reasons of moving villages to cities. Firstly, towns are granted more opportunities such as better education, job selections and good life style also. In other words, in the past times rural areas are undeveloped so that the individuals of small region are not aware of education. Moreover, that time the most of parents immigration their children in cities for great educational institutions. Whereas, in these days rural areas are more development. Hence, folks shifting cities due to some great jobs and earnings money. Furthermore, metropolitan domains helpful for providing the greater work options. In addition, these regions are overcrowded because the most of the humans move from countryside to large areas. For instance, the Lovely professional University in which the different certain kinds of countries students are coming from studing there due to the quality of studies. On the other hand, urban sectors are more polluted sections. The population of cities suffering number of health related hazards due to the fact of immense pollution and huge crowd. In additionally, the living places of towns have more expensive than villages. A part from this, the persons of metropolis departments are Busy in their work and crowded city folks can feel extremely stressful. Besides this, the fewer green space in the towns because in which numerous factories have constructed. Thus, it effecting the environment. To conclude, although the cities are overcrowd effected the environment but towns awarded various options and facilities to local people.