Many people say air flights have a great impact on the environment, specifically, more of a negative effect than of a positive one.

There is no doubt that air travel makes our life easier. Many individuals believe that air travel has a great impact on the environment because it creates a chance of global warming and noise pollution. I partially agree with this statement because air travel contains a lot of benefits also. In this essay, I will discuss my point of views with relevant examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, air travel has a great impact on the atmosphere. The plane contains a lot of fuel and release carbon dioxide gases which very bad for the air and increase the chance of global warming. Another disadvantage, it creates noise pollution during the fly. For example, during flight, some people do not take an appropriate breath due to lack of oxygen. So, aeroplane always fills the oxygen in their chamber for an emergency. On the other hand, the air fight has several benefits. Air travel saves time and cost for many people. People who live in foreign countries for work and study. They can meet their family and friends. For instance, it helps to create many jobs opportunities which help pupils who belong to poor families. Therefore, air travel gives chance to the individual who wants to live outside the countries and make their career. To conclude, every aspect has two sides- positive and negative. I believe that air travel if create pollution as well as it saves the time and cost of people.