More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays, majority of public prefer private cars for travelling. This essay will suggest that biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is it increase green house gases and then government should influence people towards public transportation as a most viable solution, followed by reasoned conclusion. The foremost problem caused by relying on the private car is rise the level of carbon in environment. The number of people are increasing who use their own vehicle and it leads to rise the vehicle on road. As a result large amount of the green house gases emits in the air and will leads detrimental effects on environment. Delhi is one of the victim of this situation, as per recent reasearch it showed that around 45% of public used their own vehicle and it doubled the level of polution in 2019 than in 2018. However, there are many ways to tackle such a problems, the most practicle solution of this problem is government sponsored awareness campaign to use more and more public transport. An effective advertising campaign should warn of the dangers of the green house gases and air polution and hopefully, raise awareness amongst publict. The Germany is a prime example, the government of Germany offers free public transportation so that more people use that services and it is also reduce public's monthly expences on travel. In conclusion, increasing air polution casued by depends on personal vehicle is one of the foremost challanges we face but one possible solution could be attract people towards public transportation through the government campaign and awareness programs.