more and more international companies are investing and locating their business in foreign country. What problems will local communities face with and what can be done?

In this day and age, an increasing number of people are concerned about the development of foreign investment by international companies. The main reason for this is that local business cannot compete with large international business and a viable solution is the government should promulgate rules to help improve the local economy. The first major issue id the burden of high taxation makes it difficult for many small businesses to survive. For example, small company makes only 500 dollars per month but they have to pay 300 dollars taxes, and thus, they do not have enough money to pay their employees. In addition, local communities will lose their uniqueness as international companies are the same the world over; therefore, local countries is globalized, which cause local countries loose their culture and traditional. Another natable problem is local businesses cannot compete with large international business. International businesses has large investment sources and advantageous conditions, and consequently, they attract more consumers than local business. It not only decline the local economy but also cause rich become richer, poverty worsens in poor countries. There are two effects solutions to the problem of investing by international companies in foreign contries. One effective measure to deal with international companies is for the government should subsidize local business such as decreasing tax and attracting workers. In addition, local people should find out new technique, then apply it in business to develop their work. Regularly cultivate knowledge, capture new economic trends of the world and apply it to local business's production. Moreover, big companies should work alongside local businesses to support the community, and also corporations should be granted further tax cuts. In conclusion, while more and more international companies are investing and locating their businesses in foreign countries, which can have negative effects on not only the society but also the environment, measures and actions could be taken by both government and citizens to the problems.