More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is positive or negative?

Nowadays, It is more common for people to maintain their career by staying home. It could be argued that it may affect the quality of work employees have made. I tend to think that it is more convenient for both employer and the members of staff to work as a team in work place. Firstly, one of the benefits of working in office as a team is that it can create a healthy social environment for labors. While doing their job, they can enhance their other skills such as collaborating, compromising and learn from their mistakes efficiently. As the mood of people working hard is great, the productivity begins to increase. Secondly, the one working at home in sedentary lifestyle may endanger their health. For example, one of my relatives had worked at home for several years as an accountant and unfortunately, now her state is not satisfying. She has obesity, high-blood pressure and coronary disease. However, another point is that if workers can practice their job at home, they would set aside more time for family and can pay attention to their children's health and study. This aspect is critical to our growing generation because it remains unchanged that parents' role in child's life and education will be crucial in any time and in any condition. In addition, some people feel themselves free as well as can be productive and creative at home rather than work places. It is up to the people's attitude and way of life as some people may not have an ability to get along with colleagues successfully or may feel discomfort in an unusual place among strange people. This may lead to disappointment and frustration with their job, hence these type of people had better to work wherever they want. In conclusion, I stick to my point that employers should try to work in workplace with the members of staff.