Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation.

I disagree that governments spending money in space exploration. Space is very huge and undefined that we cannot see the end of the space. The space exploration of people is useless and not important at all. Governments should use the money on the people such as in medication and education. First of all, in the whole world many people face death because of not having a proper medication to cure their diseases and sickness. So that, governments should spend more money to help the poor people to make sure they are affordable for medication cure. Governments can also donate some money to the scientific lab. Scientists can invent more medicine for more patient such as HIV patients did not have any chance to get cure because there are no medicine or treatment to help them. So that, governments should spent more money to the research team and scientist to invent more medicine to save more people live. Furthermore, government should pay more attention to the education such as make sure that all the children who live in rural area or city have the chance to study and increases their knowledge. Education is very important that students can build up a good manner and getting a good results. It will help them a lot in the future such as finding job. Most of the children who live in rural area did not have any chances to study so they will just learn techniques from their parents such as planting vegetables or fishing. Their future job will be same with their parents and they have no chance to explore more in the city. This situation will cause the economics range of each family will become further. So that, governments should build up more schools in rural areas and occupy more experience teachers to the school to teach the students. Lastly, exploring the space is useless because through the aim of exploring the space is to find another planet for people to stay but according to the research in past year, people cannot find any planet for people to stay because of the temperature and lack of oxygen. People cannot stay in other planet but people can use more money to improve the world and reduce the pollutions to avoid global warming. Governments should spent money to invent more eco-friendly products and replant the trees that have been cut off. In conclusions, governments should spent more money in other aspect. Space exploration also produce a lot of trash in the space and many of the astronomy also will saccrifei will doing their task. So that, space exploration is not worth to spent money on it compare to improving education and people's health.