Money ought to be spent on new public buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating existing ones

Economy of countries should spend for construction new places such as museums or town halls. It is better than renovating old ones. Firstly, the government should know about conditions in the country and then decide that building new premises or renovating existing ones. Nowadays searching new space areas is more difficult than in the past. For instance, There are no vacancies on the streets except for buildings in Japan. But in some some countries like Mongolia has great space lands for two purposes. Secondly, new premises can attract many tourists and it will be make nation wealthy. For example, Dubai is one of the biggest center of tourist destination. Travelers visit Dubai for celebrating holidays and doing respite. In my opinion, museums has a lot of facilities for future. Because when children go to museum, they will know about history and biology more precisely. Not only this acts can help to learning for children but also it encourages budget of cities. Even though it has so many good things in it, it also has great damage to the environment. So it will definitely need a lot of building materials to build entertainment venues. For instance, When Manufacturers are producting material such as concrete and cement, They produce fumes which has many damages to nature. Even though the fact that this move is harmful, it creates vacancies for people. As a result construction will develop and people won't want to leave from their hometown. In conclusion, government should allow constructing and renovating buildings. As I mentioned above, they have more advantages than disadvantages