Money is the only reason why people work hard. Do you disagree or agree.

It is sometimes argued that salary is the only reason of working hard, while it is true to a certain extent, i believe that there are other that draw people to work harder. On the one hand, it is undenied that money plays an important role in our daily lives we all need money to cover basis needs, pay for hobbies or dwell the ourselves and no one aspect of these can done without money. For example, In some countries, such as Japan, Korean where a fixed amount of money is paid per unit of work which leads employees work so hard. Moreover, the work with high salary will attract more employees to apply. On the other hand, I believe that there are another elements which encourage people to toil such as the pleasure of work and job satisfaction. Volunteer works are the finest example that show people not only work for earning living, but some other meaningful reasons. They just want to contribute something positive to society. Additionally, there are many people like young doctors who travel to undeveloped countries to cure patients b receiving lower salary than in their own countries. Via working in other countries can improve their skills in their fields and get good reputation when returning their countries. Therefore, experience and unabated enthusiasm are what make people want to work hard. In conclusion, while salaries is pivotal key to encourage more hard-working employees, I completely believe that there are other reasons affecting worker's attitude in working.