Money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. Agree or disagree?

In modern life, some people believe that the most crucial component in finding happiness is having enough money. Others, in contrast, believe that happiness is unrelated to wealth. I strongly agree with the fact that money plays a significant role in happiness and in this essay I will explain the reasonS why. For a variety of reasons, money is now becoming a major role in happiness. Firstly, money is required to buy anything in the world, from daily supplies to luxury brand stuff, nothing comes for free. In addition, surplus income helps people pursue their dreams more conveniently and easily. Secondly, being economically sound also allows us an opportunity to provide a helping hand to the poor and needy, which is difficult without financial resources. Moreover, starting a charity or providing financial aid to the poorer portions of society requires funding, which is only possible if a person is affluent. In order to demonstrate, many humanitarian groups founded by magnates like Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg and Jack Ma are instances of social service action. On the other hand, others believe that happiness is unrelated to wealth. Nowadays, many countries are becoming industrialized and modernized so that the cost of living continues to rise. As a result, people are confronted with financial difficulties. Besides, many parents forsake their children in order to make money, they do not care about their children, they just simply know how to earn a lot of money to cover their family life. While this might be true, I believe that people who can make a lot of money will not have to worry about money troubles, which will make them more comfortable and happy in their life. Moreover, there will always be a way for parents to take care of their children more, such as managing, redistributing their time, and spending time with your youngster every night or on weekends. To sum up, money now plays a significant role in our life. If a person does not have sufficient money, they will always be dissatisfied and unhappy