Money is important for happiness some people think it is not discuss both views

Happiness is a state of mind however there are two predominantly contrasting views where a school of thought deems that availability of cash hand hold permanent significance for achieving pleasure while other emphasis that finance has no positive realtion with real happiness that will be discussed in this essay. To commence with the former view money is important to buy basic necessities of life and to rear oneself and their families. Although having money brings happiness to a lot of people. Nowadays all realtions fed up on hard cash. Very often we see that levish human have more friends as compared to straitened person. As a result, some masses reckon that money is vital for happiness but I m not agree with this view However, on the other hand side, I aslo nature that money increases happiness until about a certain level of earning, and after that our emotional well being doesn't increase with income. Close circle of friends, and family is most important factor of happiness. It is completely wrong to argue that the richest person is the happiest one. For an example a person earning millions per month may not be satisfied with the work he does and a person on the other hand earning less but enjoying the work he does may be more happier. However, many other factor play significance role in happiness of a person for instance a loving nd understanding parter in life plays a very crucial role in life of a man. Freinds indeed are also important to life to share and buit memories of life. In conclusion, money is not essential for happiness, which can be found through job satisfaction as well as family. If more individual strived in life towards true happiness rather than money, the word be a better place.