We should pay more attention to advertising.

I often feel the effectiveness of advertising. Especially, I feel it strongly when using SNS. For example, if I see an advertising that appears during an Instagram stories or something that is been talked about on Tiktok, I will quickly want it. Just the other day, I bought facial cleansing products and cosmetics that were talked about at Tiktok. It was a hot topic, and I was happy when I bought its, and they were comfortable to use. However, I also thought that I wasted a little money because I bought too much because I wanted its. I think that this is also the danger of advertising. Advertising tends to write big advantages and small disadvantages so that we want to buy a product. If we overlook the disadvantages, we may think that the product is different from what we expected when it arrived, or we may be harmed by using it. In the worst case, we may be changed a high fee, so you should really be careful about advertising. Therefore, when we are interested in an advertising product, we should carefully look at the reviews, think about whether we really need it, and think about the disadvantages. By doing so, I think we can prevent wasting money and bad fraud as much as possible. The other day, I should have bought the product by looking at more reviews and looking at the financial aspects. In the future, I will try to live with proper attention, without being confused by the persuasiveness of advertising or being bound by the generality of advertising.