heath experts claim that walking is the best exercise, however people are walking less on a daily basis. What has made this happen and how to deal with it?

Nowadays, health is most significant factor for human's life and to stay healthy people should do some exercises but most of the people are not doing that. So let us discuss about it. Many people are too lazy regarding their health-care, because day by day technology become advance and using that machinery, mostly people do not have to work physically. For example, when transportation system was not find, at that time everyone was walking to travel one place to another, even the distance between two places was larged still they were walking, but now we have advance transportation system so, majority of people are using that, even for small distance, they are using scooters or cars. So due to vehicles many people avoid walking and because of this thy might face some health issue at their earlier age like blood pressure and diabetes. All the exercises is very advantageous for our body and one of them is walking. Walking is very easy exercise for humans, which they are able to do anytime and anywhere still people are walking less. Due to walking people can fight with many illnesses like stress and headache. So people should walk. If they have to travel very little distance so they should travel it by walking. People can go garden for walking and it is very helpful for their health. For example, I goes to garden everyday for walking due to that my breathing system is working very nicely, I never face headache, also my immunity power is increase. If people do not have extra time then they can walk in their work place. Thus, walking is important for everyone, so every person should do that