Many people use distance learning programmes to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university.

Education play vital role in the life of human beings. With the advancements of technology, new gadgets are launched for learning easily such as mobile phones, laptops and computers. Owing to this fact, several masses use technological things like mobile phones for easily learning or to study at home, while other opine that it cannot bring the advantages afford by joining college or any university. However, I would be agree to a great extent with this statement and discussing in upcoming paragraph. To embark on, with the regards to the benefits of attending college or university are more convenient rather than to study at home. To be justified, peoples acquire lots of knowledge by studying at colleges. They can learn easily by going at university rather than at their home. For example, in many countries, lots of changes occured to make study convenient and comfortable. As smart classes are required from this people learn easily. Consequently, it made masses more knowledgeable and require lots of changes in their further studies. It also helps them to complete their desires. Furthermore, to study at colleges or universities, it is also beneficial to show their talent and creativity first and foremost, in college competitions are also held and by some activities people can show their talent and it may help them to get success in their life. For instance, some competitions such as singing, dancing, art, competition and so on. Hence, with the help of this it create competition among the learners and it is also mandatory to understand them easily by some activities and to show their talent in the front of public. On the other hand, benefits of studying at home cannot be neglected. To be specified, learning from technological documents such as mobile phones, laptops and so on. It also make life easier of people. Masses can acquire any kind of information by researching on google. As, by watching study related things, it is more convenient to learn at their homes. For example, due to Corona pandemic, no one was able to go outside from their homes. For this online classes were held and the students learnt on their mobile phones. , to study at their home has widened the knowledge of masses and made them capable to learn more things with the help of internet. To recapitulate, as per my above discussion, I personally believe that to study at universities or colleges is more comfortable and convenient rather than studying at their home. As masses show their talent and creativity by taking part in some activities which is only possible while going to colleges rather than in their home.