It can be easily seen that the plans below present a student room for couple and a student room for one reason at an Australian university

It can be easily seen that the plans below present a student room for couple and a student room for one reason at an Australian university. Australia university have two types of student room: student room for two people and student room for one person. There are several differences to bring into comparision. In this essay, I will explain and measure up two types. For the first room, it is a room for 2 students, they must pay $350/ week. Calculating the surface area of a room is 4 metres width and 6 metres length. The room’s interior is adequate and fully convenient for room users. But, in this room, they have only one bathroom, one kitchen, a set of table and chairs, 2 cupboards, one television, bookself. Kitchen is install 3 indispensable things: sink, stive, microwave. Students don’t only require to move on. This is a convenient due to available equipments, student don’t need to pay a big amount of money to purchase its. Therefore, they are forced to share with each other. It is so very interesting seeing that two friend can cook the meals together and enjoy it, exceptionally, watching and shoot the breeze. The way of share life plunge the lonliness, additionally, soar the companionship. This is may be a good chance for being harmony and have a strong attachment. This situation may emerge the conflict and argument but it is being dilemma. This room is also divided into two portions: two bedrooms and twice study desks. They still spend individual space-time. Two people don’t disturb each other while studying and living for themselves. I evaluate student room for couple that is completely corresponding for the couple peers. That satisfy all needs an abilities of each students. Student who don’t feel restful when he live with another friends and stranger. He also has a wonderful option is the single room with $200. This cost is only half of the others. The type of room is a space for one student with small tiny between the two students room. Obviously, the room’s area is confined: 2. 5 meters width but the length isn’t changed. In term of house equipment, university. A transformation is only bed and study desk. Unfortunately, they don’t provide the student any table and chairs, bookshelf, cupboard. As this result, if the student have the demand of using its, the obligatory for him is consuming. The single room is suitable for student who love living lonely. The cost is cheaper so student don’t have good condition can choose it. To summarize, all kinds of two rooms are also modern and convenient. Each of possibilities and demands, student take into consideration carefully.