What can be done to encourage young people to become responsible

Building a responsible person is a huge mission as young people of today are the youth of tomorrow, they are the future of their nation. This mission requires a cooperation between home and school. First, Building a responsible human is a big challenge that begins in the first years of their age. Parents are the first people the kid meet, child always imitate their parent's, though they are his first teacher. To build a responsible young person, Parents must teach their child to make small life choices for instance, to choose his clothes and his room desigs. Another good example for that parents could share life steps with child which school to go, type of sport, instrument, or hobby to practice. Second, School have a wonderful impact on children life, where they spend most of their day and make friends. School should share children in different to establish their systems, roles, and puishment. they have to be in direct contact with parents to be as one institution for each child as possible. Overall, building responsible young people are is a huge mutual responsibility between home and school.