Write a paragraph (120-150 words) about a product you have bought recently. You should use the following prompts

I have received a very precious gift from my sister on my 18th birthday. It was a laptop. My sister has always been very generous, but this time even I was surprised by her generosity. It is so difficult to describe the laptop in words, but I would just tell you something about it. It was an i5 and it has black. I don't know the price of the laptop as it was a gift but it has been priceless for me. Whenever someone looks at the laptop the person asks me about the laptop and tells me how good it is. I am not personally an IT professional so I would not be able to explain this electronic device most adequately, but I still want to say that it is not only stylish but also useful. This gift has been very beneficial for me. It has helped me both educationally and socially. I use my laptop whenever I have to do an assignment or report. I also talk or communicate with my friends by using different websites and applications. I can say that my life would have been boring and slow if I had not had this beautiful gift. That is the reason I always tell my sister how thankful I am to her for giving me suck a useful thing that has helped me a lot.