In the new years, there has been a tremendous expansion in the quantity of individuals using vehicles as a way of transportation

In the new years, there has been a tremendous expansion in the quantity of individuals using vehicles as a way of transportation. Studies uncover that the main vehicle was found in Britain in 1888, after which the quantity of vehicles rose significantly to around 29 million throughout 112 years. The contention of whether vehicle possession ought to be restricted and elective types of transport ought to be achieved have started a warmed discussion. With the invention of cars, human's lives have irrefutably been made easier. It is inarguable that cars have forever altered the world of transportation. However, I believe that while there are many advantages of cars, they do not come without a number of drawbacks. One that is evident in all parts of the world is the traffic congestion in regards to the overwhelming number of cars. It is also undeniable that cars have contributed not little to the pollution of air to the gas that they emit. As such, bicycles will serve as a great alternative to cars, as they do not cost much furthermore cause less pollution. Therefore, the usage of bicycles should be encouraged. Cities that have numerous streams and lakes can without much of a stretch present boats for public transportation. Once more, public transports, cable cars, and rails could be some acceptable options as they can convey an enormous number of individuals all at once and accordingly can possibly reduce the gridlock, contamination and fuel emergency. In conclusion, I believe that the government ought to limit the ownership of cars in a bid to lessen the air pollution and solve traffic congestion problems and encourage more people to travel by bicycles in their place.