Modern technology such as personal computers and the Internet have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of the time instead of going to an office everyday What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this solut

Unlike ester years, it is undeniable fact that world wide web and personal computers made easier office work to do from home without going to work places. However, hear with this statement there are few advantages as well disadvantages. This essay outlines the plausible reasons along with examples in the succeeding paragraphs. On the hand, computers and internet made work in comfortable way into a number of professionals which has been widely accepted. Indeed, that it has plethora of benefits. To begin with, the most remarkable advantage for modern technology is pandemic situations. whenever, there are critical viruses spearheading in all over the world in that situation contemporary technology plays vital role. Because with the help of internet connection people can do their work from home. In the same vein, another benefit with advanced technology is reducing the transportation burden. To illustrate this, if every worker has facility of work from home for them there is a less burden of transportation charges. At this juncture, citing an example is most relevant to justify the point stated above is that, recently, during the corona pandemic situation due to the fact of internet myriad of working people were able to do work from home instead of going to work areas. Therefore, all above mentioned claims perceive people to endorse that there are plenty merits with new technology. On the contrary, there are notable drawbacks also there with ample usage of internet can barely be overlooked. Nevertheless, internet made life convenient for so many people at the same time people would be lethargic due to the fact of doing work from home. Firstly, there would be no proper official meetings with the team. Moreover, workers take the work so lightly rather than serious. At this moment, exemplifying is more appropriate to substantiate the reason is that, I watched a documentary recently which conveys meticulously that in India and Russia there was a plenty of productivity from employees due to fact of work from home. To summarize, after analyzing the merits as well as demerits it is clearly shows that people are ample of advantages. However, we can mitigates the drawbacks with proper planning's.