Nowadays Most people want to succeed without working hard and they think that is available for everyone.

These days it is believed that achieving goals easily by people. In this essay, I would like to discuss both sides of this. In modern life people see that hard-working does not play a significant role to be successful, although they witness most humans are getting failed by this view. On the one hand it seems advantageous to be successful without working. If people prefer this, firstly everyone must learn to use their brains extremely well. Secondly, they should work without break in short time. Finally, everybody ought to be patient for achievement of this laziness. On the other hand, people are demanded to be workaholic not to fail. Apart from this, the kind of people had better spend their life for work. Last but not least, everyone are supposed to not kill time with family for leisure activities. In conclusion, working without break is more vital than using brain to get successful for modern life.