Modern technology has made people live longer. what do you think this phenomenon have benefit or drawback?

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the people believing that modern health technology has made it possible for people to live longer. There is a wide spread worry that this will lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. Some people believe that it has multifarious benefit for human beings while other think it is a curse for humans. Different people have distinct mindset. In the expository paragraph, we will shed light on both pros and cons of live longer with apt example. There are various things to be shared in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that in modern world both parents do job. If living expectancy is high than older people can take care of their grand childrens when their parents went out for the work. There are numerous other benefit in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefit but more when it comes to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merit stand in one good stead as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity is concerned. On the filp side of coin there are some nasty consequences as well. First and foremost, Old age people can not able to work for long hours as compared to young ones. Moreover, government have to spend lot of money in pansion if country have more senior citizens. For instance, in year 2010 Japan face financial crises due to higher rate of old aged people. In conclusion, I firmly believe that this development is blessing for humans because advantages of it outweigh its drawback.