Modern technology has made our lives more complicated. Some people believe that we should do without modern technology and live a simpler life.

Some individuals claim that with the advancement of technology, human life has become complex. In order to eliminate this complexity from our life, the use of modern technology should be reduced. I completely disagree with this notion and the below essay will explain my views with valid arguments. According to some people, we should minimize the usage of advanced technology to make our life uncomplicated. However, I believe that the modern technology has made human life much easier. Earlier, people used to spend ample of time on completing various house chores. Whereas, nowadays such tasks can be accomplished by operating modern machines. For instance, almost every house make use of washing machines, dish washer and other electronic items. As a result, they save a great amount of time and utilize the same for doing other productive activities. Further, modern technology has made a significant contribution in people's professional life as well. Artificial intelligence is the crucial part of almost every job which provides error free results. For instance, with the invention of computers and robots, many complicated tasks such as accounting or calculations are done without putting much efforts. Also, since no human error is involved in such tasks, the results are more accurate and reliable. In conclusion, latest technology plays a vital role in making our life much more relaxed. Not only the advancement of technology has become a helping hand in order to fulfill various household tasks and save a great deal of time for people's leisure activities, but also in making our professional life error free and precise.