advantages and disadvantages of change

As a result of the fast pace of life, change has been the subject of debate in the modern world that nobody can deny. While there are persuasive in favor of remaining the things, I would argue that it is better to change our lives. On the one hand, some people believe that changes have several drawbacks. From their point of view, obesity and sleep deprivation have grown, especially in modern societies. Most people who live in cities have a tight schedule to do exercise and have a sensible eating plan. Therefore, a sedentary lifestyle can bring about serious problems as well as have adverse effects on their health. On the other hand, I believed that transition in our lives has numerous advantages. To begin with, most companies nowadays benefit from distance learning for education. This way has positive effects on learning and saving time. During the quarantine period, most students are unable to attend English classes in person, so they learn from their homes. Besides, transportation of goods has improved with developing technology over the past decades. Expanding robots and artificial intelligence not only is very economical but also boosts the quality of services by large companies. For instance, in Amazon, a vast number of robotics machines and quadcopters are used in the company for packing and delivery of boxes, which have brought high consumer satisfaction. In conclusion, although change things might have some disadvantages, I believe the benefits are far more. The change has positive impressions on learning and transport of products.