Modern society benefits significantly from the development of infrastructure and transportation system. However, there is an increasing car accident these years. Discuss reasons and propose solutions for reducing these transportation accidents

Due to the advance of technology, scientists can improve the quality of transportation systems and infrastructures to serve the demand of the society. However, the rate of car accidents is still increasing in recent times. So, I will mention some reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some solutions for decreasing transportation accident cases. On the one hand, there are many reasons why car accidents are still increasing in recent times. In some countries, governments tend to invest in improving the road conditions to be better which can bring the best feeling of driving for the population and support the shipping way for businesses. However, some people try to take advantage of this improvement to organize the races on the highway so this behaviour might unintentionally cause an accident and influence others. In addition, nowadays, vehicles have some functions like applying automatic equipment to improve the driving feel. However, some people rely on these function too much without noticing to cautions that lead to unexpected accidents On the other hand, there are many solutions that governments can take more stringent to reduce this phenomenon. Firstly, governments should increase the penalty in laws toward people who violate the laws with their bad behaviour. In addition, governments also can set up a special training course with the strict test to check the driving skill and the knowledge of drivers about the local transportation laws. Secondly, Instead of using private transportations, people should use public transportation systems to reduce air pollution and car accidents. Eventually, even though the improvement of transportations and infrastructures is a great thing, people take seriously about local transportation laws to protect our safety and others' safety.