Modern music is an incredible popular all over the world.

Modern music is an incredible popular all over the world. Some think that it might open the door of the hell, other say that, this is the road that helps to reach the top of the mountain. Both approach accepts that it has a numerous way to influence on young generation. In my mind, modern music try to make our life more tasty. Young people, especially teenagers, like listening various type of music to get help from them while they are exploring their self. Modern music is the top of their list since it has including rebellious elements. The question is that why they chose to listening modern music. The main cause of this, they think that if you are young, being a rebellion against your family rules is an avoidable. Expression to their feeling against to authority sometimes is difficult for them, so that they prefer to not express their self, only demonstrate their preferences by music. In their perspective, it helps them to survive in such a brutal world. Other reason that most young people are a daydreamer. They might chose to live in unrealistic world with music sounds. They want to obtain many precious items without making any effort to have them. Modern musics helps them to think everything is possible. On the hand this, yes, everything is possible, if you believe that thought! Modern music help them to develop their creativity and subconsciously motivate them to every dream would be come through. This idea lead to explore the limits of their innovative skills which occurs due to thinking out of box! Creativity is the key factor of being more happy and having a rich life style. Moreover, modern music lyrics also manipulate them to being an independent in order to obtain all opportunities and open all closed doors in front of them. All in all, to my mind, modern music does not provide them having more acceptable life style. all negative impacts which have been shared in essay are acceptable.