Modern music is an incredible popular all over the world.

Nowadays companies collect all sorts of information from customers activities in order to make a consumer profile. There are undeniable negative and positive consequences for both collecting and not collecting this information. As we know, companies need to collect data to improve their quality system to meet the customer's expectations and needs. Regulating this practice may be necessary because customer information is often stolen and used dishonestly. Most companies need to have the consumer's information in order to create an exciting product in the market. Innovation is an unavoidable key factor for being a competitive company. Undoubtedly, collecting data from customers and analyzing them is the way to survive in the current economic system. It is an avoidable practice to make customer profiles that provide data for strategic planning. From this perspective, companies have to ask their customers many questions such as: where they live, how old they are, and what they do with their purchases. All responses they received help them to decide the company objectives. It seems reasonable that companies should be allowed to collect the data they need to improve their products. Unfortunately, customer data collection does not always lead to such a positive outcomes. This methods sometimes fails because of Cyber attacks done by hackers who steal people's information for negative purposes from the company database. There are numerous well know examples showing how customers became victims due to sharing of their personal information with third parties. Moreover, some companies sell their data to other companies, such as insurance and medical devices without disclosing this practice to consumers.