Modern music is an incredible popular all over the world.

Shopping can sometimes become a way people express their hunger. It used to be a necessity providing for our needs to survive. Nowadays, it is more than that, it has become a tool to satisfy people who have their physical needs met but, still need attention and love! Almost four decade ago, we only needed to do shopping for essential items, but, now it is completely the opposite. Qur essential needs are exactly the same. In the past, we had to put in a larger effort to bu all buy essential items. For instance, I remember that my mom would sew all her childrens clothes and only shop before special events like weddings or other special ceremonies. All of us were so excited of having mended clothes. We had to have waited for it making this so precious! . Buying some tools for sewing was only first step for satisfying our happiness. These days, having a new dress makes our kids happy but, only in the moment. They do not need to wait to have whatever they want. They do not show patience and make any effort to have a new clothes. They are mostly spending time with their family and friends at the shopping mall instead of doing more efficient leisure activities or pleasant outgoings such as sports, reading or exploring their skills etc. Shopping culture makes this new generation more passive about themselves. Moreover one of my friends was shopping as a therapy for her depression. Shopping allowed her to forget every problem she had such as having no children and not having her a dream job. Every time she went shopping, she got approval and attention showing us what she bought. She never got this approval and attention from her parents. In conclusion, I would like to suggest that shopping should be done only if it is necessary, but over-shopping this is not necessity or a positive trend.