Modern music is an incredible popular all over the world.

Environmental and education issues emerge in society because of poor management methods to control resources and an insufficient policy for publishing protections for the environment. One example of the improper management approach was establishing a nuclear centre in a perfect city in the north of Turkey, called "Sinop, " which supports a fantastic, natural habitat. All protests against the government policy did not achieve a cancellation of the decree. After ten years, all-natural resources were destroyed by authorities because of the wrong management approach. In my opinion, before deciding on environment and education policy regarding any topics affecting society's quality of life, those decision makers must check whether their priority is to serve the community or their supporters. Another example is a poor agriculture policy, which has been influenced by other countries to manage all crop types produced by our Turkish farmers. Turkey was a potential producer to export lentils to Canada almost 40 years ago. Other countries called Turkey 'our grain warehouse' since the various types of agriculture crops were produced in Turkey. However, now Turkey has to import lentils from Canada, a country with severe weather conditions. Turkey has already become a dependent country regarding its food supply. In the next ten years, it would lose all priority against the other countries in the agriculture industry if its government keep insisting on making poor agriculture policy. The government should change its policy in order to provide cheap and varied crops to its people.