Modern music is an incredible popular all over the world.

Some examples show that a person must make personal choices their whole life. Some of these choices would be critical and might be influenced by their family. On the other hand, others barely accept those factors. They say society's roles and norms barely affected their culture. Both these approaches will be discussed in this essay. This section above I would give a 4 or 5 out of 9. The most obvious fact is that there is a huge social influence on the development of personal characteristics. Personality would develop with that person's family members behaviour and attitude and following society rules and norms. One of the well known factors is religion. It has a huge influence controlling and manipulating people's thoughts and actions. Religious people have to follow all the rules of their religion. For example, Muslim people don't drink alcohol, because having alcohol is a huge sin for them. Undeniably, this factor becomes a part of their lifestyle and subconsciously helps build up their personality. Another golden rule supporting this position is showing respect towards their parents and other older family members. This has to be followed for every person in their family. This section above I would give a 6 out of 10. However, the other position says that every family member has different attitudes, even if they are siblings. Actually, this is the truth and there are many examples of this. For instance, every sibling might have an extremely different lifestyle and give different responses to the same issues/events. Another essential factor is that education affects the person's characteristics by influencing them with facts that rely on science. The gap between educated and ignorant people is indisputable. Most people who have higher education are willing to contribute to their society voluntarily due to their high level of awareness. After a while, it becomes a necessity in their personal life. This section above was well written and I would give a 7 out of 10.