Public museum and art galleries are nit needed as people can see objects by using computers.

Public museum and art galleries as people can what went de parleen Art muscuma and galleries play Symfoni froke far connecting individuals with thed heritage. Sare people that that museum people who pages for searching kmarbeidet then brachy and O kockyna 그 believe Las important part past of our life I completely disagree with give enquerents which surrounded upcoming paragraphs To embark with Public museums and art galleries are popular tourson spots. these places for Joning mele as well as recreational anticities. They feel refrent and mentally charged dung thin viskhee Moreover, at then toals Sports do mact people and gevens statemente pepe I they get the apparently from different cultures. In this. they get a chance to cultures and traditions. have alse get good command Esain award VONGUS useums Fallianwale Bagle Moving further are historical galleries also different Nativas To examplify it, good source of income to India laze nu inday museams and Laste gatheries entrena people" visited and Virasat. & Chalce ular tourism golleness blost the nation. In addition to it. of technological gadgets like for but (until these place at the read histor cat Time and play toportant we which spots. There goining To concludes in this technoleged era. ancient ant galleries as well as museuns I have this own rich some for analying on to our heritage.