Buying things online on the internet such as book Air ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular

Today people are adept to the western culture. Peoples are using internet because at that time internet is necessary for the all work. Number of people started buying things on the internet. There are various advantages Although, some disadvantages also which, I shall highlight on the following paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays a various apps are available like flipkart, Amazon. These apps are giving all facilities at home. Today it is common trend to people buy a product online. For example, many people buy air ticket online because it is easy and they are not do any hardwork. Recently during the corona panademic people's are buying online groceries, book, and other products because the safety and health related issues. Moreover, buy a online it is also helpful for the people. Price of products are cheap than local shop. It's also given return facility but local shops are not provided these facility. One of the best prose save the time & money of the people. It's also provide cancel facility. Online products buy is beneficial for the people. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages also. First, people not physically touched the products. Some cheating issue. Local shops are closed is a big problem. To conclude, buy products online is more advantages than their disadvantages.