Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Sone people think the changes have been very positive. while others believe they have been very negative. dissus both views and give your own opinion

Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been very negative. discuss both these point of view and give your own opinion. MORDERNISTIC LIFESTYLES ENTIRELY DIFFER FROM THE MANNER POPULATES USED TO RESIDE IN THE YESTERYEARS. WHEREAS, IN THE CONTEMEPORARY ERA TREMENDOUS ADVANCEMENTS HAVE BEEN MADE IN EVERY SPHERE OF LIFE. SOME CRITICS OPINE THAT, HIGH TECH ADVANCEMENT HAVE DETRIMENTAL AFFECT IN THE LIFE OF PEOPLE. THIS ESSAY PONDERS ON BOTH ISSUES HOWEVER VINDICATE THE FORMER VIEW. [07/01, 4: 07 pm] Fenny Teacher: SOME SCHOLARS OPINE THAT, THERE ARE DELITERIOUS EFFECT OF TRANSFORMATION OF LIFESTYLE IN THE PRESENT SCENARIO. WHEREBY, OWING TO THE CHANGE IN NOVAL PRODUCTION METHODS AS COMPARED TO YESTERYEARS, MANY EMPLOYEES HAD TO BE RETRENCHED FROM THEIR JOB. MOREOVER, THE NEWFANGLED HOUSEHOLD GADGETS SUCH AS MIXI, WASHING MACHINE, MICROWAVES AND SO ON HAVE MADE THE HOUSEHOLD TASK MUCH EASIER. THEREBY, MOST OF THE WORK COULD BE FINISHED OFF WITHING A SMALL FRACTION OF TIME. THEREBY WOMEN ARE FORCED TO FOLLOW A LETHARGIC LIFESTYLE. APART FROM THAT, HUMONGOUS CHILDREN ARE CAPTIVATED BY THE MODERN GADGETS SUCH AS COMPUTERS, TELEVISON AND VIDEO GAMES WHICH, REMARKABLY AFFECTS THE PHYSICAL WELBEING OF CHILDREN. ACCORDING TO A RECENT RESEARCH ABOUT 30%OF STUDENTS ARE FACING OVERWEIGHT ISSUES OWING TO THEIR PERPECTUALLY WATHING OF TELEVISION OR PLAYING COMPUTER GAMES. BESIDES THAT, CHILDREN’S STUDIES HAVE BEEN AFFECTED SIGNIFICANTLY, WHEREFORE, MOST OF CHILREN FACE CONCENTRATION PROBLEM AND LACK OF GRASPING POWER BECAUSE OF EXCESSIVE USAGE OF GADGETS. NOTWITHSTANDING THAT, NUMEROUS ADVANCEMENTS IN THE MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION AND COMMUNICATION HAVE REMARKABLY INCREASED THE POLUTION. THEREBY, COPICIOUS HEALTH AILMENTS SUCH AS RESPIRATORY PROBLEMS, SKIN DISEASE HAVE ROSE TREMENDOUSLY. [07/01, 4: 19 pm] Fenny Teacher: WHEREAS, THE ALTERATIONS IN LIFESTYLE HAS OPTIMISTIC EFFECT ON HUMAN BEING. WHEREBY, OWING TO THE TRANSFORMATION IN TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM, FAR OFF PLACES COULD BE REACHED WITHIN SHORT SPAN OF TIME. WHEREAS, IN THE BYGONE DAYS LONG DISTANCE TRAVELLING USED TO BE A HERCULEAN TASK. APART FROM THAT, MODERN MEANS OF ERUDITION HAS INSTILLED DEEP KNOWLEDGE AMONG CHILDREN. THEREBY CHILDREN COULD LEARN SEVERAL FACTS WHICH THEY COULD NOT AVAIL FROM THEIR ACADEMIC KNOWLEDGE. FURTHERMORE, MODERNISTIC HOUSEHOLD GADGETS HAVE BECOME INDESPENSIBLE IN THE FAST PASED WORLD WHERE BOTH COUPLES ARE WORKING. WHEREBY, IT NOT ONLY MAKES THE WORK EASIER, BY ALSO EXPEDITE THE WORK. BESIDES THAT, THE UPCOMING USAGE OF TECHNOLOGIES AND INNOVATIONS HAS HELPED IN THE EXPANSION OF BUSINESS THROUGH INCREASED PRODUCTION. SIMILARLY, THE REMARKABLE ADVANCEMENT, HAS HELPED IN THE ECONONMIC PROGRESS OF COUNTRY. CONSEQUENTLY, CONSTANT PROGRESS IN LIFESTYLE COULD IMPOROVE THE INFRASTRUCTURAL FACILITIES OF THE NATION. ACCORDING TO A RECENT RESEARCH ABOUT 80% OF THE NATION COULD DEVELOP THEIR COUNTRIES INFRASTRUCTURE BY THE USAGE OF MODERN TECHNOLOGIESTHUS TO RECAPITULATE