Modern era many school starts the new subject but also leave the sports and physical Education subjects due to the demand of new technology. It is good to add the new subject in studies, but sport is an important as new subject we discuss the importance of sports activities in further paragraphs.

In Modern era many school starts the new subject but also leave the sports and physical Education subjects due to the demand of new technology. It is good to add the new subject in studies, but sports is an important as new subject. we discuss the importance of sports activities in further paragraphs. Sports plan an vital role in every young person's education because we learn many skills from sports. In school time every student feel tired to study for 4 to 5 hours so sports period is a free mind activity for student and boast energy. They keep their mind on other things in physical education period like they play games do yoga and exercise etc and also gain knowledge about body maintainence and how to keep healthy while they play in a ground. They learn the competition spirit responsibility and become a good leader, but with good new subject only get the knowledge. So it's very important to have a physical education subject for all the students. Our education system add other activities only for small children not for younger students specially who studied in the college according to my view point physical education is an important as other subject so that students are away from all the health issues and keep healthy with playing games.