Modern education and traditional books

It is true fact that education leads us from darkness to light and opens up numerous avenues of growth and fullness of life. Hence, youth can enhance their knowledge by reading books, magazines and so on. In my opinion, this method both have positive and negative impact on the modern system of education which i will mention in forthcoming paragraphs. On the brighter side, if children read any kind of book, it can help them to build up their vocabulary through this they can easily do cope up with modern education system as in present scenario educatio is too advanced and if a child wants to acquire each and every thing regarding to their education for this they have a great to read some extra material by themselves, as a consequence it is very fruitful for the modern education. according to the research carried out by 'The times of india' in 2015, 80%learners gave preferance to read books by this they become more able to understand the modern techniques of today's education. On the darker side, there are various type of problems occured for the smart classes. First and foremost reason is that if juveniles read more traditional books thus it put the influence on the new education system as they spend their time on reading books therefore they do not give proper attention on the smart classes. In the result, it reduces the significance of new educatio system. Another point is that youngsters are not able to show interest in modern system of education as they become habitual of reading paper books because they can easily understand through the books as compared to e-books. Finally, smart classes also put the effects on the children health with this sometimes they may suffer from eye problems, back pain and so forth. Due to this, youngsters avoid to use new system of education. To summarize, from my prespective, reading paper books have more advantages as it helps the youth to increase their concentration and well-knowledged about particular subject, however, importance of modern techniques of education system we cannot deny.