Nowadays, students sit more exams than ever before. State some reasons for this and provide possible solutions.

In contemporary society, during the examination students keep remaing more time comparing to previous years. This situation prompts to baffling and being bushed in students' mind of enhancing also having not enough time limit. However, instead of learning core modules, focusing on special subjects and extending duration for time-consuming questions can be coping strategies against the issues. This struggle to devotion to exam question brings about being exhausted as they hang out seating. This kind of fatigue makes them confuse and go wrong during assignment. Additionally, even though students cram set texts and bone up with rote-learning, they don’t manage to submit their pages fully till the timing. As a result, not conducting tasks perfectly influences to receive lower marks than they expected. Today, in Uzbekistan, in order to enter educational institutions students take an exam in five subjects. One way to mitigate this problem is to exclude elective moduless which is not necessary for future seats of learning. Consequently, this encourages candidate to seek clarification and bury themselves in books that includes specific skills. The other solution is to free extra period for fulfilling the works. This leads to construct knowledge and gain time by thinking definite answers without unhurriedly. To conclude, breezing through the exams requires more time can students be atrophied and hurry which can be dissolved by bringing down some curriculum or giving additional time.