3. Why do people from developing countries have a more positive outlook on economic growth than people from developed countries? Does economic growth really improve the standard of living? Explain and give specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There are no people who do not want to be rich and save. Everybody wants to ease their daily routine and their life. Today world, technology advancement is uncreditable and rich country can employ this advancement efficiently. I totally agree the statement that people form developing countries have a more positive outlook on economic growth than developed countries. I will examine the reasons here in after. In the develop countries, people can stay their life without difficultly and they get safety both physically and mentally. Most of developed countries have political stability and people are supported good health care system, higher education and clean environment also good occupation. At the opposite site, the people in develop countries paid high tax but they all are happy to pay because they have sufficient income and the service returns are more than they paid. Consequently, their living standard are really improved since they have economic growth. Most developing countries are suffered the low economic growth, health care and education system. Fortunately, world becomes a village and people may know what is happened in the world by just a click. So, developing countries have chance to try to be economic growth. Moreover, there are a lot of organizations like WHO, ASEAN, UN, BIMSTIC which help to reduce poverty in developing countries and the Governments are participate in ways of reforming their internal process through the technical and financial assistant of these organizations. And Government also provide the SMEs and local business and infrastructures to get economic growth. To brief these conditions, while the people in developed countries get the advancement in all sectors, people developing countries are still trying. Therefore people from developing countries have a more positive outlook on economic growth than people from developed countries.