Should driving tests be taken regularly or just once. Advantages and disadvantages.

Since the frequency at qhich the road accidents have been happening these days, some people ae suggesting that it is better tobtake driving tests on a regular basis rather than just once. This essay agrees that the agrees that the advantages if regular testing outweighs the disadvantages. Though it costs the government financially, the reminiscence of rules and delicensing the unqualified drivers pay-off. The main disadvantages of this method is the finances that government has to allocate the authorities who conduct these tests. Many people condemn that this money can be used elsewhere on othet projects that are profitable for the economy. In other words, many people consider these tests as a liability which costs them without any profit. Although there are few concerns, the primary advantage of constant driving tests are that the people get to refresh their memory regarding the old traffic rules and regulations. Some people are unaware of the new rules and these tests act as a medium to inform or update them. Moreover, some elderly people or people having sight issues can be constantly monitored by these tests. If these people aren't able to differentiate colors or unable to see in dark, their licenses can be cancelled to prevent further accidents. To conclude, despite the monetary issue, taking repetitive driving tests can re-educate people of traffic rules and regulations and licenses of unqualified people can be cancelled.