Is traditional music is important whereas everyone hears international music?

Music is been enjoyed by everyone all over the world. The magic power present in songs helps to heal the pain, boost the mood, cleance the mind so, it is unavoidable in our day to day life. The world consist of vast variety of compositions according to particular countries, including traditional and international. Fast moving world is opting for the international music now a days whereas, moer important traditional music are at the point of extinction. On the one hand, international music is more popular and common at the present world whereas, many of them listen just to show status to others. Moreover, many even can not understand the lyrics or meaning of the song also, most of them select just for an entertainment purpose only, nothing more or less. For example, if we take the personal Playlist of individuals there will be no international hits other than traditional music which is in mother tongue. On the other hand, traditional music is completely unique and owns a special style, tune which is the pulse of the nation. Mostly, deals with the emotional state of the common people of the locality, that can be easily related by the natives. Clearly, the music has relaxation skills when it is on our own mother tongue the power increases considerably. Overall, the importance of traditional music will remain always preserved even though, everyone hear the international music deep down in the heart each person find peace in the traditional music.