Mobile phones have changed the way many people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of society

Today, communication is everything and this is evident in the way in which we get our everyday products from all over the world. Transformation in the ways of communication has been observed with the advent of mobile phones. It has become a necessity of day-to-day interaction as this is the medium that connects people in their highly busy schedules. I believe this is true that to a large extent people cannot live without mobiles anymore and it is the only option left to be a part of the society while living a busy life. Nowadays, mobile phone makes the communication among people very different from what in the past. Face-to-face communication becomes old-fashion in modern life because it is not convenient and takes a lot of time. Instead, the mobile phone helps conversations occur fast and correctly. Information can be delivered from any place to any place within no time via mobile phone. Moreover, in some emergent situation, mobile phones are considered the most useful tool to solve the problem. For example, when an accident happened on the street, people can use a cell phone to call an ambulance. Modern life requires everything to happen fast and immediately. As a result, people cannot almost live without cellphone. Besides this, they are not only a useful tool but also a way for people to show off. Every day, new models with multiple functions are launched in the market according to the needs of the general public. Instead of hearing and call in the past, mobile phone is being used for various purposes i-e as a camera, as a source of entertainment and as a source of improving skills, etc. However, it is a reality that advantages and disadvantages are like both sides of a coin, so as any other thing, mobile phone also has some downsides. For example, people are going to face some diseases which come from using mobile phones like deafness and loud-noise syndrome. Excessive use of mobile phone is the root cause of depression and abnormal health. On the other hand, people are losing the ability to face-to-face communication and are becoming addicted to this gadget. Due to these reasons, some people evade adopting this medium of communication.