Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

Some people think that press the price of petrol give best way solution. The problem are pollution and traffic. I think I am agree and disagre fot the statement. Becaus the broblems always have troble from years ago. This problem not have many canges to move in a good solution. Maybe if the cost is the best way solve we can try it. But have many advantage and disvantage. Firstly lets look from the advantage for increased the price of petrol. The advantages are population can be decrease and the global warning can be lower. Look frome peple can move in public transportation becaous if we make privet transportation the cost will hight. The low transportasion can make down ebout problem of pollution. The second is a disvantage abaout this broblem is a low a aconomy public. The higest cost of petrol give eat, vegetable and all ebout aconomic can be drop. For example the shoper should hight the cost and the buyer dont want to buy. If the buyer do not buy and the economic can dropness. On the other hand the goverment should give a solution ebout this disvantage and agood solution. Becous the economic is a point to we will life. The conglutuion ebout this prblem is have many disvantage and advantage from the statement. Can give many problems for increasing the price of petrol to people. I am not give statment ebout i agree or disagree becous the problem is very complecated.