Environmental problems (causes and solutions)

Environmental problems are a matter of concern all around the world. Environmental has a number of problems that the main sources of these problems are pollution and overuse of environmental resources. habitat and in the end animals extinction. Fortunately, researchers have given some simple solutions for helping to this problem that people and governments can do them, like recycle People directly or indirectly polluted air, soil, and water with their activity such as throwing out garbage, factories, and transportation. also, environmental pollution causes climate change that climate change is a reason for some problems, like hurricanes, floods, and droughts. Besides, people have overuse of resources, one of them is using excessive of tree’s wood or destroying forest to build a house or construct a road, decreasing forests is the reason of two main problems, global warming and destroying animals rubbish, planting new trees. To summarize, the environmental problem is an issue that people can't ignore, and all of us should try to protect it by observing simple advice.