mind of child and there education

According to the present world It is quite common these days for young people in many countries to have a break from studying after graduating from high school, It will make them independent for a period of time. First of all, this will prepare the students for higher education. In the school student are no fully matured. Even some remain childish in thinking and behaviour and Moreover, it will make one to understand the professional life. This will provide important experience to a student to mange theirs studies with work and it will also gives a chance to improve communication as we know communication skill plays an important role now a days If i have an opportunity to travel across countries i would have a chance to know more about learning new foreign language and there culture and how they live there lifes perspective ways In other side i would say that young people minds are Naive and they are easly manipulate and there are chances to go in wrong way which is bad for there career