Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries in order to get a better education. Why do many people want to learn English? Should they learn English in their own country and migrate or should they learn both the languages? Support your answer with reasons.

Many students are moving to native English speaking countries to gain higher qualification. As Nowadays English is a international language of communication which provides more opportunities. However, This essay will further elaborate my view over the same. In present time everyone is aware vital use of English, there by seeking education from institutes who already having expert professors in the language is a great idea. There are some developing nations who are lacking behind in their educational fields. So, students from those nation prefer learning English from established countries. Being an international language English is basic requirement for change of ideas this brings peoples to learn English. Although, they can also learn while remain in there own nation but future jobs opportunities and carrier is a big issue, therefore gaining education in developed nation also brings over all development to student moreover in another country students learn about various form of culture. However, they can also learn english in their own countries which help them from avoiding studying expenses as well as living expenses for that particular time band. In-fact they should learn their own language as it is roots. To conclude, English is become a vital asset to communicate and also provide great job opportunities for better life. Therefore, non-English speaking countries should improve in their education system for betterment of their countries which will help them to become a developed nation.