healthy lifestyle is more diificult to people and

Healthy lifestyle is essential part of everyone’s life. The society has polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the nation that whether some people believe that these days healthy lifestyle is more difficult to manage for people or others say that it is easy to manage healthy lifestyle schedule. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things why it’s so difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. First and foremost, nowadays people are more indulged to eat junk food so it’s very unhealthy for human’s body. Secondly, people are so busy with their work so they can not eat home made food. They can order readymade meal. Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, people make a schedule for their regular exercise because it’s more benefit for their healthy lifestyle. Moreover, they avoid to eat junk food and they only eat to home made foods because it’s very healthy for all. Furthermore, children should be participate in curriculum activities in school such as basketball, baseball and football etcetera. So, every school should be compulsory for their students to participate in sports. In conclusion, I strongly believe that good healthy lifestyle is more effective in any individual. So, people are more aware of own lifestyle what is negative and positive impact on their life.