Advertisement is one of the ways for the entrepreneur to advertise their products to society. In business recently, they tend to emphasize that their products are new.

Advertisement is one of the ways for the entrepreneur to advertise their products to society. In business recently, they tend to emphasize that their products are new. From my point of view, this is a negative way to encourage customer to being interested to their products. In the following paragraphs, causes of this issue will be discussed in detail. First of all, advertising is one of the ways to advertise products to the customers. New products always being interested by many customers, because humans always wanted to try new things in their lives. Using the same products for the longs time may make them feel bored. According to one of the snack companies in Thailand, this company have release their product with a new taste every 2 months for a year and this is being one of the popular snack for every age. Furthermore, this company have a cooperation with the repetitive chef to put on the specific taste and smell to the products. The reasons why this product was very famous, because their strategies making people want to try the new favor of snack or in some cases their just want to be in trend. As a result, this snack company are being one of the favorite snacks for most of the people. Additionally, the way that business has always release new product is a negative development for entrepreneur. This is one of the strategies of business to advocates people to being interested with it. However, they have to considers their product is having good quality and the price that can easy to access to any groups age. Moreover, finding more specific things to encourage people to interested with it for a long time. To summarize, humans always want to try or use the new things in their lives. trying or using new products can be their experiences in their live, hence business that emphasize on creating new products can be one of the best ways for them to being successful in their business.