Millions of people every year move to

English is the most commonly used language worldwide. Enormous amount of individuals are prefering migerating to countries like Australia, Britain, America for further studies, the native language of these countries is english. This essay will provide a rationale on why pupils opt to study in english language and also why english is dominant language internationally. There are plenty of reasons for studing in english. Firstly, people getting well-connected in this era of globalisation and english is considered to be a universal language and henceforth people study in english. Secondly, international business and trade are mostly carried out in english language, people ought to remain up-to-date about the language. Also a degree in english language would helpful to get a job anywhere in the world, especially in a country whose language is english. For instance, a degree in Hindi language will limit the job opportunities binded to India. To remove this barrier, people pursuade a degree in english. There is no doubt that english an important language, as we can see that it is being used by many countries, plus it is also a second language in few of them. Main reason behind this is that in ancient times, British people travelled alot in sea and ruled many countries, they where responsible for introducing english language to the different areas of the world. In order to connect with the world and organise trade with each other, comman language is crucial. To sum up the discussion, Global language bestow us with convience factor and therefore gigantic migeration is seen in english-speaking countries for studing at schools, colleges or universities.