Children playing games are you agree or disagree

There is no doubt these days some people think that children have been bad by playing games. In other hand they believe that children are brilliant with playing games. The disadvantage is that health of children are being got to worse because they are playing games. The advantage is that they have been getting a lot of money for long time play games. The disadvantage is that they health have been got to worse by playing the games for long time. In other word, play games are affecting on their life as badly habits. For example, boys have devices games that they usually spend more time on the games and they are sitting on chair that lead to back pain and they need to go to hospital to get treatment. In short, children have been badly health because play games. The advantage is that children have high incomes from play games. This means that, game have been played for long time that are high income for children who support playing game. For instance, my close friend had been getting one thousand riyals for 1 hour on YouTube when he completed the game. In short, children can make new source to get a lot of money from games. In conclusion, health of children are being got worse because they are playing games long time with their friend or online. On other side people believe the games are significant useful for children because they have found new source of high income that support children be able to independence.