Milk and dairy products are rich in vitamin D and calcium substances essential for building and maintaining bones Many people therefore say that a diet rich in dairy products can help prevent osteoporosis a disease that is linked to both environmental and

It is stated in prompt that consuming dairy product also cause osteoporosis, according to result mention, it can be conclude that diet rich in dairy product may increase, rather than decrease, the risk of osteoporosis. Additionally they bolster the claim by enticing towards the study force to dilapidate the fact stated by people that diet rich in dairy product can prevent osteoporosis. To begin with, have they considered persons health history before calming? We should understand the requirements of body. How much calcium and vitamin D one should consume to avoid osteoporosis? Because requirements of calcium and vitamins differ from one person to another. According to research it is proved that calcium is required to make our bones strong. Maybe, person who is suffering from osteoporosis is consuming a lot of dairy product. Consuming lot of dairy product increases calcium level in our body and it is blatant that if body absorb calcium more than it required it will make bone hard and it will easily break. Secondly, have they considered other dietary supplements or food person is consuming? Other diet also matter only consuming dairy product will not solve the problem of osteoporosis. What if a person is consuming other food is large amount than dairy product which accelerates the rate of osteoporosis? In this case person will surely suffer from osteoporosis and he/she will conclude that dairy product don’t prevent osteoporosis. If this happens to be true than conclusion drawn from the prompt that dairy product increase, rather than decrease, the risk of osteoporosis doesn’t hold any water. Finally, have they considered day to day activities of a person? If a person is involved in any hard working physical activity like playing soccer, weight lifting or playing ruby he or she will more likely to have fracture once or twice in his/her courier. If this is the case than one cannot blame on dairy products, saying that in spite of consuming lots of dairy product person is still suffering from osteoporosis. In conclusion, it is not apt to draw the conclusion that consuming diet rich in dairy products cause osteoporosis before answering all question mention above.