mi familia en un dia de verano

My family and I have been planning to go to a park some time ago. But today is the day to go and we are all very excited. my family rented a car so we could all go in it. While I'm sitting eating a delicious ice cream, I'm watching my whole family enjoy this sunny day. My mom's doing yoga under an apple tree, she loves nature. She's wearing a purple blouse and some leggings. Blue and a pink towel where she's sitting. Being in touch with his girlfriend is very important to my Diego cousin. That's why he's sitting making video calls with her. He's showing you how people are having fun. He's wearing a blue shirt, black pants and black shoes. My nephews Sofia and Martin are playing with their dolls in the sand. Martin's wearing a blue shirt and coffee pants. Sofia's wearing a green blouse and orange pants. My light aunt is driving her daughter, my cousin Camila, on the swing. My aunt has a beautiful purple dress and my cousin Camila is wearing an orange dress. My carlos cousin and his girlfriend Andrea are taking advantage of this sunny day and they're jogging. My cousin has a yellow shirt and black sports pants, his girlfriend is wearing shorts and a red blouse My veronica's on the lawn reading some fashion magazines. She's wearing a blue skirt, wearing an orange blouse and she's eating some fruit she brought in her basket. My Uncle Santiago is walking his pet princess. He's also having a delicious, fresh lemonade for a hot day like today's. He's wearing a blue shirt and brown pants.